Beata Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Rumors of a List are beginning to circle around the school... A list of what...?
I love you, Pillow ♥
Ebony was here.
Do you have any ideas for future events? Tell us!
You looked so beautiful.

A new student

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Moonlight

Moonlight

Beata Bucks : 10527

A new student  Empty
PostSubject: A new student    A new student  EmptySun Aug 24, 2014 4:11 pm

Moonlight stands in front of Beata Academy. She thinks to herself " I am a new student and how do things even go around here?" Moonlight just sits down on a bench and reads a book. " Maybe someone will walk up to me and be my friend." Moonlight shakes her head  and thinks "Like that would ever happen." Moonlight just decides to read a book for a few seconds.
Back to top Go down
Cricket

Cricket

Beata Bucks : 10211

A new student  Empty
PostSubject: Re: A new student    A new student  EmptySun Aug 24, 2014 4:43 pm

Silly Moonlight, that could be arranged. A black haired boy with a scarf and glasses walked up to the seemingly new person on the bench. He looked down at the book that was in her hands, and started to read it with her. The book seemed familiar, had he read it before? Would this bug him until he found out? Well, he didn't want to see if it did. "Hm, what book is this?" he asked.
Back to top Go down
Moonlight

Moonlight

A new student  Empty
PostSubject: Re: A new student    A new student  EmptySun Aug 24, 2014 5:16 pm

"The Life Of A Child" Moonlight responded. "Its a really good book so far. Have you read it before?" asked Moonlight.  Moonlight smiles.
Back to top Go down
Cricket

Cricket

A new student  Empty
PostSubject: Re: A new student    A new student  EmptySun Aug 24, 2014 5:32 pm